Location:Home > Case

The State Grid

This project is intensive training for the State Grid trainees from the different provinces of China, including explaining Weblogic to many senior technicians from the third party China Power and work in with the operation. It involves the content of Weblogic Server and S11. It also prepares the VMWare simulation ahead.


Hebei Electric Power

Closed training, which completely adopts the practical operation (mainly doing experiments) pattern to do intensive training and through fully interaction with instructors, strengthen, deeply understand and master the necessary knowledge and skills required for maintenance of the Weblogic middleware and the Oracle database.


Henan Electric Power

This project is prepared the trainees of Henan Electric Power for the State Grid ICT Cup Operation Match. The courses about it are specific and practical. It mainly involves the content of the A11 and S11 of Weblogic Server and prepares the VMWare simulation ahead.


Capital Airport

This project is developed on the IBM Websphere Platform. It is analyzed from the requirements of system, and the summary and detailed design, data planning, application architecture, interface definition, testing and integration plans are completely in control and implementation.


The Philippines: SafeWay

The project aims at moving the complex and traditional big machine CICS application, which is used for many years in American large retail groups,to the open platform based on Tuxedo. The project uses the Oracle's new product ART in the migration, and uses the COBOL and JCL language in the development. It is mainly implemented in the Philippines IT Center in English.


Singapore: StarHub

The project emphasizes particularly on integration and optimization of the schema and application and troubleshooting of famous telecom operators StarHub's Core EAI system in Singapore. It is based on the long established famous workflow products WLI, as well as its WebLogic Server, uses the Java language in the development and conducts mainly in the English working environment in Singapore.


Thailand: Dtac

The project aims at integrating, designing and reviewing the schema and application of Thailand's famous telecom operators Dtac and Siebel's business system. It is based on the famous Oracle Service Bus (OSB), as well as its WebLogic Server (WLS),uses the Java language in the development and conducts mainly in the English working environment in Thailand.


    Contact Us

  • 400-810-2327
  • 010-82730518
  • service@landingbj.com

您当前的位置:首页 > 成功案例

国家电网

该项目是为国家电网来自全国各省学员的集中培训,包括第三方中电普华的许多资深技术人员,讲解Weblogic并配合实际操作。主要涉及到Weblogic Server的A11和S11的内容,提前准备和预装了VMWare模拟环境


河北电力

封闭式培训,完全采用实战操作(以实验为主)的模式来进行集中强化训练,并且通过和讲师进行充分互动,加强对Weblogic中间件,Oracle数据库运行维护所需要用到的知识和技能,进行深入理解和掌握。


河南电力

该项目是为河北电力参加国家电网“信通杯”运维大赛学员所准备,讲解配合实际操作的针对性课程。主要涉及到WeblogicServer的A11和S11的内容,提前准备和预装了VMWare模拟环境。


首都机场

该项目在IBM的Websphere平台上开发,从系统需求分析,概要和详细设计,数据规划,应用架构,界面定义,测试和集成计划都完整的控制和实施。


菲律宾: SafeWay

该项目针对美国大型零售集团Safeway多年复杂而传统的大机CICS应用,将其迁移到基于开放式平台的Tuxedo上,项目迁移其中使用Oracle最新推出的ART产品,开发中使用的是COBOL和JCL语言,主要实施于其菲律宾IT中心的全英文工作环境。


新加坡: StarHub

该项目针对新加坡著名电信运营商StarHub的Core EAI系统,进行架构和应用整合优化,以及故障排解。底层基于老牌著名工作流产品WLI,以及其下的WebLogic Server,开发中使用的是Java语言,主要实施于其新加坡现场的全英文工作环境。


泰 国: Dtac

该项目针对泰国著名电信运营商Dtac的工作流业务系统及Siebel业务系统,进行架构和应用整合的设计与Review。底层基于著名的Oracle Service Bus(OSB),以及其下的WebLogic Server(WLS),开发中使用的是Java语言,主要实施于其泰国现场的全英文工作环境。


    联系我们

  • 400-810-2327
  • 010-82730518
  • service@landingbj.com